Term Dates Image

Term Dates

2020

End of Term 3 2020 (Friday, 25 September)

Start of Term 4 2020 (Monday, 12 October) - End of Term 4 2020 (Friday, 18 December)


2021

Start of Term 1 2021 (Wednesday, 27 January) - End of Term 1 2021 (Thursday, 01 April)

Start of Term 2 2021 (Monday, 19 April) - End of Term 2 2021 (Friday, 25 June)

Start of Term 3 2021 (Monday, 12 July) - End of Term 3 2021 (Friday, 17 September)

Start of Term 4 2021 (Tuesday, 05 October) - End of Term 4 2021 (Friday, 17 December)


2022

Start of Term 1 2022 (Friday, 28 January) - End of Term 1 2022 (Friday, 08 April)

Start of Term 2 2022 (Tuesday, 26 April) - End of Term 2 2022 (Friday, 01 July)

Start of Term 3 2022 (Monday, 18 July) - End of Term 3 2022 (Friday, 23 September)

Start of Term 4 2022 (Monday, 10 October) - End of Term 4 2022 (Tuesday, 20 December)